Rooster Teeth is uncoincidentally debuting its latest comedy competition series on 4/20. Titled Last Laugh, the venture — part social experiment, part game show — will see 12 contestants trapped in a room for six hours; whoever laughs, smiles, or smirks three times is eliminated.

The unscripted series — which will offer a $1,000 cash prize for one winner — comes courtesy of Funhaus, a Rooster Teeth-owned gaming and comedy channel with 1,7 million subscribers. The series was created by longtime Funhaus member and gaming personality Elyse Willems, with Rooster Teeth co-founder Geoff Ramsey serving as host, and Rooster Teeth’s Stephanie Ard directing.

The contestants are: James Willems, Adam Kovic, Willems, Jon Smith, Lindsay Jones, Michael Jones, Alfredo Diaz, Fiona Nova, Gus Sorola, Chris Demarais, Blaine Gibson, and Jessica Vasami. Each contestant has three lives, with one life lost for every smile, snicker, or full-fledged giggle.

Six episodes of Last Laugh will debut on April 20 exclusive on Rooster Teeth’s subscription platform, First.

You can check out the trailer right here:

Don't miss out on the next big story.

Get Tubefilter's Top Stories, Breaking News, and Event updates delivered straight to your inbox.

This information will never be shared with a third party