The Streamy Awards has added several buzzy creators to its presenter roster, and has also tapped ’90s R&B singer Montell Jordan to close out the show with his hit single “This Is How We Do It” — which, despite being released in 1995, currently counts upwards of 90 million YouTube views.

The eighth annual Streamys, hosted by The Try Guys and airing live exclusively on YouTube on Oct. 22 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET, will welcome comedy star BlameItOnKway, blind vlogger Molly Burke, contortionist Sofie Dossi, Spanish-language beauty vlogger Katie Angel, actress/singer Annie LeBlanc, vlogger Elle Mills, creator couple Jason Nash and Trisha Paytas, mysterious musician Poppy, veteran vlogger Andrea Russett, multi-hyphenate Alyson Stoner, and comedy star Christine Sydelko as presenters. Additionally, The Bachelor‘s Nick Viall and Olympian Gus Kenworthy have joined this year’s lineup, with Kenworthy set to present in the ‘Dog Of The Year’ category.

They join previously-announced presenters Liza Koshy and Patrick Starrr, among others. This year’s most-nominated creators are David Dobrik, Casey Neistat, and Joey Graceffa‘s YouTube Premium series Escape The Night.

Jordan joins a long list of artists from yesteryear who have been tapped by the Streamys — which is produced by Dick Clark Productions and Tubefilter — to leave attendees at the end of the show with an exuberant sense of nostalgia. Last year, The Village People reunited for the first time since the mid-1980s, while past broadcasts have featured Sir Mix-A-Lot, Biz Markie, Vanilla Ice, and Starship.

Fan voting for the awards’ two audience-determined categories — Creator Of The Year and Show Of The Year — are currently open, but will close tomorrow at 8:59:59 pm PT. Fans can vote once per day per category by tweeting out a nominee’s designated hashtag.

Don't miss out on the next big story.

Get Tubefilter's Top Stories, Breaking News, and Event updates delivered straight to your inbox.

This information will never be shared with a third party