The brightest stars the online video industry has to offer are out in full force. The 7th annual Streamy Awards, hosted by Jon Cozart, can now be streamed via official broadcast partner Twitter. The Streamys broadcast can be found at; a direct link to the stream can be accessed here. As the awards are handed out, Twitter users will be able to add their input via rolling feed of tweets adjacent to the video player.

Cozart, the creator of the colorful YouTube channel Paint, is the evening’s emcee. 17 winners will take home trophies, joining the 24 who earned victories at Sunday night’s Streamys Premiere Awards. Several creators who have already secured Streamy wins this year, including DeStorm Power and Smosh Games’ Mari Takahashi, will be among tonight’s presenters.

They’ll be joined by a star-studded list of their online video colleagues, including Zach Anner, Gabriel & Jess Conte, Ricky Dillon, Connor Franta, Brittany Furlan, AJ Gibson, Gigi Gorgeous, GloZell Green, Eva Gutowski, Mamrie Hart, Ian Hecox, Grace Helbig, Kandee Johnson, King Bach, Liza Koshy, LaurDIY, Laura Marano, Jenna Marbles, Shaun McBride (Shonduras), Merrell Twins, Niki & Gabi, Tyler Oakley, Rosanna Pansino, DeStorm Power, Andrea Russett, Lilly Singh, Matt Steffanina, Mari Takahashi, Meghan Tonjes, The Try Guys, and What’s Up Moms. The Village People will provide the evening’s musical performance.

Who do you think will win? Tune in to see if your wishes come true.

Don't miss out on the next big story.

Get Tubefilter's Top Stories, Breaking News, and Event updates delivered straight to your inbox.

This information will never be shared with a third party