The nominees have been selected, the fan votes have been counted, the judges have picked their winners, and a few of those champions have already been announced. Now, there’s only one thing left to do: Watch the live stream of the 4th Streamy Awards presented by Coca-Cola.

The live stream has been embedded below. The show will begin at 7:30 PM PST, with Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart as co-hosts. Throughout the program, 14 winners will be announced, with musical performers Pentatonix, Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox, Starship, and Jhené Aiko filling some of the space in between awards.

Other presenters include Abbe Land, Ashley Clements, Bailee Madison, Brooke Mahan, Chelsea Briggs, Chuy Bravo, Connor Franta, Darby Stanchfield, David Milchard, DeStorm, Hal Sparks, Harley Morenstein, Heather McDonald, iJustine, Jack Vale, Joey Graceffa, Lance Bass, Lark Voorhies, Lloyd Ahlquist, Mamrie Hart, Matthew Moy, Nice Peter, Rhett & Link, Shira Lazar, Syd Wilder, Tara Reid, and Troye Sivan.

For more coverage of the show, check out both Tubefilter and The Streamy Awards on Twitter. We’ll be back here tomorrow with a list of the winners.

Disclaimer: Josh Cohen and Drew Baldwin, the Executive Producers of the Streamy Awards, are co-founders of Tubefilter.

Don't miss out on the next big story.

Get Tubefilter's Top Stories, Breaking News, and Event updates delivered straight to your inbox.

This information will never be shared with a third party