Streamy Awards

Tubefilter created the Streamy Awards in 2009 to honor excellence in original online video programming.

With nominees and winners ranging from established Hollywood personalities Neil Patrick Harris, Lisa Kudrow, and Joss Whedon to indie online sensations Felicia Day, iJustine, Shane Dawson, and Philip DeFranco, the Streamy Awards broadcast draws mainstream international attention.

Earlier this year, Tubefilter entered into a long-term production partnership for the Streamy Awards with dick clark productions, the producers behind the Golden Globe AwardsAmerican Music Awards, and New Years Rockin’ Eve.

To find out more about the Streamy Awards, please visit us at For updates, follow us on Twitter @streamyawards